2017 Board of Directors

Duane Barron, Chair
Public Defender, Attorney

K. Wayne Glass


Paul Martin

First Bank


Randy Barbano, Treasurer
Union Bank

Julie Bonner
Woodforest National Bank

Tami Radecke
Executive Director
Augusta Health Foundation

 Leah Pack
Retired Educator

Tate C. Love, Vice Chair

Megan Roane
Blue Ridge Court Services

Gail Brown, Secretary

Lydia Campbell
 Mental Health Case Manager

Nick Temple 

Federal Government

William (Bill) Campbell

Retired Law Enforcement

Kay King

If you would like to communicate with any member of the Board of Directors, telephone the Mission at 540-886-4673 or send an email message to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or write a letter to the Board Member in care of

Valley Mission, 1513 West Beverley Street, Staunton VA 24401.


Go to top